Fixtures - Afghanistan v Ireland in India, 2019

  1st T20I - Afghanistan vs Ireland

Feb 21, Thu - Nov 30, Mon | 19:00 local | 13:30 GMT

 Stadium : Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand

  2nd T20I - Afghanistan vs Ireland

Feb 23, Sat - Nov 30, Mon | 19:00 local | 13:30 GMT

 Stadium : Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand

  3rd T20I - Afghanistan vs Ireland

Feb 24, Sun - Nov 30, Mon | 19:00 local | 13:30 GMT

 Stadium : Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand

  1st ODI - Afghanistan vs Ireland

Feb 28, Thu - Nov 30, Mon | 14:00 local | 08:30 GMT

 Stadium : Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand

  2nd ODI - Afghanistan vs Ireland

Mar 2, Sat - Nov 30, Mon | 14:00 local | 08:30 GMT

 Stadium : Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand

  3rd ODI - Afghanistan vs Ireland

Mar 5, Tue - Mar 5, Tue | 14:00 local | 08:30 GMT

 Stadium : Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand

  4th ODI - Afghanistan vs Ireland

Mar 8, Fri - Nov 30, Mon | 14:00 local | 08:30 GMT

 Stadium : Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand

  5th ODI - Afghanistan vs Ireland

Mar 10, Sun - Nov 30, Mon | 14:00 local | 08:30 GMT

 Stadium : Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand

  Only Test - Afghanistan vs Ireland

Mar 15, Fri - Nov 30, Mon | 09:30 local | 04:00 GMT

 Stadium : Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand