Fixtures - New Zealand tour of India 2016

  1st Test - INDIA vs New Zealand

Sep 22, Thu - Sep 26, Mon | 09:30 local | 00:00 GMT

 Stadium : Green Park, Permat, Kanpur

  2nd Test - INDIA vs New Zealand

Sep 30, Fri - Oct 4, Tue | 09:30 local | 00:00 GMT

 Stadium : Eden Gardens, Kolkata

  3rd Test - INDIA vs New Zealand

Oct 8, Sat - Oct 12, Wed | 09:30 local | 00:00 GMT

 Stadium : Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

  1st ODI - INDIA vs New Zealand

Oct 16, Sun - Nov 30, Mon | 13:30 local | 00:00 GMT

 Stadium : Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

  2nd ODI - INDIA vs New Zealand

Oct 20, Thu - Nov 30, Mon | 13:30 local | 00:00 GMT

 Stadium : Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi

  3rd ODI - INDIA vs New Zealand

Oct 23, Sun - Nov 30, Mon | 13:30 local | 00:00 GMT

 Stadium : Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

  4th ODI - INDIA vs New Zealand

Oct 26, Wed - Nov 30, Mon | 13:30 local | 00:00 GMT

 Stadium : JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi

  5th ODI - INDIA vs New Zealand

Oct 29, Sat - Nov 30, Mon | 13:30 local | 00:00 GMT

 Stadium : Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam