Fixtures - Pakistan Super League 2017

 PSL - Match 1 - Peshawar Zalmi Vs Islamabad United

 09-02-2017 - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

 Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 2 - Lahore Qalandars Vs Quetta Gladiators

 10-02-2017 - 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT

 Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 3 - Karachi Kings Vs Peshawar Zalmi

 10-02-2017 - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

 Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 4 - Islamabad United Vs Lahore Qalandars

 11-02-2017 - 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT

 Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 5 - Quetta Gladiators Vs Karachi Kings

 11-02-2017 - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

 Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 6 - Peshawar Zalmi Vs Lahore Qalandars

 12-02-2017 - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

 Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 7 - Islamabad United Vs Quetta Gladiators

 15-02-2017 - 21:30 IST | 16:00 GMT | 20:00 local | 11:00 EST |

 Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 PSL - Match 8 - Lahore Qalandars Vs Karachi Kings

 16-02-2017 - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

 Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 PSL - Match 9 - Peshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta Gladiators

 17-02-2017 - 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT

 Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 PSL - Match 10 - Karachi Kings Vs Islamabad United

 17-02-2017 - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

 Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 PSL - Match 11 - Quetta Gladiators Vs Lahore Qalandars

 18-02-2017 - 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT

 Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 PSL - Match 12 - Islamabad United Vs Peshawar Zalmi

 18-02-2017 - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

 Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 PSL - Match 13 - Peshawar Zalmi Vs Karachi Kings

 19-02-2017 - 21:30 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

 Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 PSL - Match 14 - Lahore Qalandars Vs Islamabad United

 20-02-2017 - 21:30 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

 Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 PSL - Match 15 - Karachi Kings Vs Quetta Gladiators

 23-02-2017 - 21:30 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

 Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 16 - Peshawar Zalmi Vs Lahore Qalandars

 24-02-2017 - 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT

 Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 17 - Quetta Gladiators Vs Islamabad United

 24-02-2017 - 21:30 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

 Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 18 - Lahore Qalandars Vs Karachi Kings

 25-02-2017 - 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT

 Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 19 - Peshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta Gladiators

 25-02-2017 - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

 Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - Match 20 - Karachi Kings Vs Islamabad United

 26-02-2017 - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

 Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - 1st Qualifying Final - Peshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta Gladiators

 28-02-2017 - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

 Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 PSL - 2nd Qualifying Final - Islamabad United Vs Karachi Kings

 01-03-2017 - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

 Stadium : Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

 PSL - 3rd Qualifying Final - Peshawar Zalmi Vs Karachi Kings

 03-03-2017 - 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

 Stadium : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

 PSL - 2017 Final - Quetta Gladiators Vs Peshawar Zalmi

 05-03-2017 - 20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST

 Stadium : Gaddafi Stadium Lahore, Pakistan