India tour of South Africa 2018 ::: Results

Match 3rd T20I - South Africa vs India

21:30 IST (16:00 GMT | 18:00 local) - 24-02-2018

Stadium : Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa

South Africa - 165/6 (20/20)
India - 172/7 (20/20)

India Won by 7 runs [Scorecard]

Match 2nd T20I - South Africa vs India

21:30 IST (16:00 GMT | 18:00 local) - 21-02-2018

Stadium : SuperSport Park, Centurion, South Africa

South Africa - 189/4 (18.4/20 Ov)
India - 188/4 (20/20 Ov)

South Africa won by 6 wickets [Scorecard]

Match 1st T20I - South Africa vs India

18:00 IST (12:30 GMT | 14:30 local) - 18-02-2018

Stadium : New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa

South Africa - 175/9 (20 Ov)
India - 203/5 (20 Ov)

India won by 28 Runs [Scorecard]

Match 6th ODI - South Africa vs India

16:30 IST (11:00 GMT | 13:00 local) - 16-02-2018

Stadium : SuperSport Park, Centurion, South Africa

South Africa - 204/10 (46.5/50 Ov)
India - 206/2 (32.1/50 Ov)

India won by 8 wickets [Scorecard]

Match 5th ODI - South Africa vs India

16:30 IST (11:00 GMT | 13:00 local) - 13-02-2018

Stadium : St George's Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa

South Africa - 201/10 (42.2 Ov)
India - 274/7 (50 Ov)

India won by 73 runs [Scorecard]

Match 4th ODI - South Africa vs India

16:30 IST (11:00 GMT | 13:00 local) - 10-02-2018

Stadium : New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa

South Africa - 207/5 (25.5/28 Ov)
India - 289/7 (50/50 Ov)

South Africa won by 5 wickets (D/L Method) [Scorecard]

Match 3rd ODI - South Africa vs India

16:30 IST (11:00 GMT | 13:00 local) - 07-02-2018

Stadium : Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa

South Africa - 179/10 (40/50 Ov)
India - 303/6 (50/50 Ov)

India won by 124 runs [Scorecard]

Match 2nd ODI - South Africa vs India

13:30 IST (08:00 GMT | 10:00 local) - 04-02-2018

Stadium : SuperSport Park, Centurion, South Africa

South Africa - 118/10 (32.2/50 Ov)
India - 119/1 (20.1/50 Ov)

India won by 9 wickets [Scorecard]

Match 1st ODI - South Africa vs India

16:30 IST (11:00 GMT | 13:00 local) - 01-02-2018

Stadium : Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa

South Africa - 269/8 (50/50 Ov)
India - 270/4 (45.3/50 Ov)

INDIA WON BY 6 WICKETS [Scorecard]

Match 3rd Test - South Africa vs India

13:30 IST (08:00 GMT | 10:00 local) - 24-01-2018

Stadium : New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa

South Africa - 194/10 & 177/10
India - 187/10 & 247/10

India won by 63 runs [Scorecard]

Match 2nd Test - South Africa vs India

13:30 IST (08:00 GMT | 10:00 local) - 13-01-2018

Stadium : SuperSport Park, Centurion, South Africa

South Africa - 335/10 & 258/10
India - 307/10 & 151/10

South Africa won by 135 runs [Scorecard]

Match 1st Test - South Africa vs India

14:00 IST (08:30 GMT | 10:30 local) - 05-01-2018

Stadium : Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa

South Africa - 286/10 & 130/10
India - 209/10 & 135/10

South Africa won by 72 runs [Scorecard]